AFAD: Some settlements in 6 provinces were declared ‘Disaster Area’

In the written statement made by AFAD, it was reminded that 11 provinces and Gürün district of Sivas were accepted as “Disaster Areas Affecting General Life” due to the destruction and loss of life due to the earthquakes that occurred on 6 February.

Pointing out that the earthquakes also affected some provinces other than 11 provinces, the following was noted:

“As a result of the damage assessment studies, it was determined that there were buildings that were slightly, moderately or heavily damaged in some settlements in Bingöl, Kayseri, Mardin, Tunceli, Niğde and Batman. Therefore, the settlements where the damaged buildings are located in the mentioned provinces are also determined. Disaster Area Effective for General Life was accepted.

Bir yanıt yazın

E-posta adresiniz yayınlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir

Başa dön tuşu

Ad Blocker Detected

Lütfen reklam engelleyiciyi devre dışı bırakarak bizi desteklemeyi düşünün